Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

HippoMed Wellness Clinics

Primary Care & Wellness Clinic located in North Dallas, Dallas, TX

17 total reviews

HippoMed Wellness Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HippoMed Wellness Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARON M.
Submitted 07/26/21
The tech was very professional and friendly
BRIANNA R.
Submitted 07/18/21
Good customer service
Cibely M.
Submitted 06/22/21
I loved the attention of all the staff. The Dr. is very charismatic and cares about the well-being of the patient.❤️
John T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Deidra at the Irving Story Rd location was very thorough thru the process. We were glad to get our test result within &36 hours to notify the people we had been close to & our jobs. But we have been unable to get our blood test results or get through on the 1-800#.
Keshav N.
Submitted 01/06/21
good
Torres G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Rapido y sencillo gracias por siempre estar al pendiente de nosotros.
Jen D.
Submitted 12/30/20
I had two tests, for covid-19 and antibodies. Very gentle and calming experience from the girl who explained everything she was doing. Highly recommend.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Thanks for the help and explaining the process with the test.
Courtney C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great drive thru testing experience
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly!! Very informative! Thank you!
Jose P.
Submitted 12/17/20
all personal doing a good job
Aurora M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Muy informativo y en español spAnish
Rosemary S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice and explained everything were you could understand
Javier O.
Submitted 11/27/20
We didn't meet the doctor, but the nurses were so nice and kind.
Virgilio H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Exellet 7
Phillip T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Awesome!!
Janet Lynn P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Jenks is great and the team at HippoMed Wellness Clinics has been extremely helpful from day 1. 10/10 recommend