Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

HippoMed Wellness Clinics

Primary Care Practice & Wellness Clinic located in North Dallas, Dallas, TX & Monroe, LA

18 total reviews

HippoMed Wellness Clinics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HippoMed Wellness Clinics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Mrs. Smalling was great. Answered all my questions and concerns.
SHARON M.
Submitted 07/26/21
The tech was very professional and friendly
BRIANNA R.
Submitted 07/18/21
Good customer service
Cibely M.
Submitted 06/22/21
I loved the attention of all the staff. The Dr. is very charismatic and cares about the well-being of the patient.❤️
John T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Deidra at the Irving Story Rd location was very thorough thru the process. We were glad to get our test result within &36 hours to notify the people we had been close to & our jobs. But we have been unable to get our blood test results or get through on the 1-800#.
Keshav N.
Submitted 01/06/21
good
Torres G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Rapido y sencillo gracias por siempre estar al pendiente de nosotros.
Jen D.
Submitted 12/30/20
I had two tests, for covid-19 and antibodies. Very gentle and calming experience from the girl who explained everything she was doing. Highly recommend.
Teresa M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Thanks for the help and explaining the process with the test.
Courtney C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great drive thru testing experience
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very friendly!! Very informative! Thank you!
Jose P.
Submitted 12/17/20
all personal doing a good job
Aurora M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Muy informativo y en español spAnish
Rosemary S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very nice and explained everything were you could understand
Javier O.
Submitted 11/27/20
We didn't meet the doctor, but the nurses were so nice and kind.
Virgilio H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Exellet 7
Phillip T.
Submitted 11/19/20
Awesome!!
Janet Lynn P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Jenks is great and the team at HippoMed Wellness Clinics has been extremely helpful from day 1. 10/10 recommend